Seven Upgrades to Victory™

Seven Upgrades to (my) Victory™


Seven Upgrades to (my) Victory™

17 in stock


Experience, Practice, and Own Seven Upgrades To (my) Victory

  • Disk One
    Step One: Make Your Conscious Choice™
    Step Two: Match Your High Agreements™
  • Disk Two
    Step Three: Confirm With Sacred Body Language™
    Step Four: Be Specific with Outcome Facilitation™
  • Disk Three
    Step Five: Go Vivid with Imagination Activation™
    Step Six: Speak Your Conscious Language™ Decree
  • Disk Four
    Step Seven: Be True to Your Heart with Outcome Mapping™   

Additional information

Weight 1.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Upgrades to (my) Victory™”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *